Branches and Settlement Groups

Head Office

1 Muitas iela, Riga, LV-1134
Phone (+371) 8000 1515

Business hours
Mon – Fri 9.00 am–6.00 pm
(servicing non-residents of Latvia)
No lunch break

Главный офис в Риге

Filiāles un norēķinu grupas


Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Imanta
Head Gints Bucis
Phone (+371) 67852334
E-mail: Gints_Bucis@privatbank.lv
141 Kurzemes prospekts, Riga, LV- 1069
Phone (+371) 67852332

ATM available 8.00 am–11.00 pm
Self-Service Terminal available during Branch business hours

Mon – Fri
09.00 am–6.00 pm
Break 1.00-2.00 pm
Branch Krastmala
Head Olga Fokina
Phone: (+371) 67852351
E-mail: Olga_Fokina@privatbank.lv
1 Muitas iela, Riga, LV-1010
Phone : +371 67852350,
+371 67852352

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch VEF
Head Tatjana Donika
Phone: (+371) 67783939
E-mai: Tatjana_Donika@privatbank.lv
214 Brivibas gatve, Riga, LV-1039
Phone: +371 67783922, +371 67783931

ATM available during Branch business hours

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch Daile
Head Iveta Prala
Phone: (+371) 67783909
E-mai: Iveta_Prala@privatbank.lv
90 Brivibas iela, Riga, LV-1010,
Phone: +371 67783901

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
Break 1.00-2.00 pm
Branch Sakta
Head Lelde Mangusa-Tutane
Phone: (+371) 67854321
E-mai: lelde_mangusa-tutane@privatbank.lv
17/19 Merkela iela, Riga, LV-1050,
Phone: +371 67854321,
+371 67854339

ATM available during Branch business hours

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch Kengarags
Head Liga Karusa
Phone: (+371) 67852311
E-mai: Liga_Karusa@privatbank.lv
240 Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1063,
Phone: +371 67852300,
+371 67852306

ATM available 24/7
Self-Service Terminal available during Branch business hours

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch Plavnieki
Head Andzhela Elste
Phone: (+371) 67852344
E-mai: anzela_elste@privatbank.lv
120 Augusta Deglava iela, Riga, LV-1082
Phone: +371 67852343,
+371 67852345

ATM available during Branch business hours

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Valmiera
Head Linda Zatumanova
Phone: (+371) 67852311
E-mai: Linda_Zatumanova@privatbank.lv
28 Rigas iela, Valmiera, LV - 4201,,
Phone: +371 64210604

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Daugavpils
Head Jurijs Vuskans
Phone: (+371) 65410601
E-mai: Jurijs_Vuskans@privatbank.lv
34 Rigas iela, Daugavpils, LV - 5403,
Phone: +371 65410600

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Rezekne
Head Jelena Scetilnikova
Phone: (+371) 64675605
E-mai: Jelena_Schetilnikova@privatbank.lv
130 Atbrivosanas aleja, Rezekne, LV - 4600,
Phone: +371 64675600

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Ventspils
Head Irena Sklara
Phone: (+371) 63655605
E-mai: Irena_Sklara@privatbank.lv
4 Andreja iela, Ventspils, LV - 3601,
Phone: +371 63655602,
+371 63655603

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
Lunch break 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm
Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Liepaja
Head Valentina Bezusaja
Phone: (+371) 63471615
E-mai: Valentina_Bezusaja@privatbank.lv
43 Graudu iela, Liepaja, LV - 3401,
Phone: +371 63471600

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
No lunch break
Branch/Settlement Group Address Business hours
Branch Jelgava
Head Inese Markova
Phone: (+371) 63030606
E-mai: Inese_Markova@privatbank.lv
14 Liela iela, Jelgava, LV - 3001,
Phone: +371 63471600

ATM available 24/7

Mon – Fri
9.00 am–6.00 pm
Lunch break 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm